Board of Governors Schedule

Schedule of Meetings 2017

Board of Governors 

All Board meetings start at 09:30

  • Thursday 2 February
  • Wednesday 29 March
  • Thursday 18 May
  • Thursday 29/Friday 30 June: Annual Strategy Day (from 10:30 on 29 June, finishing with lunch on 30 June - with dinner and overnight on 29 June)
  • Wednesday 26 July
  • Thursday 28 September
  • Tuesday 31 October
  • Thursday 30 November

Audit Committee

  • 09:30, Tuesday 25 April
  • 2pm, Tuesday 4 July
  • 2pm, Thursday 19 October
  • 2pm, Thursday 16 November

Remuneration Committee

  • 1pm, Wednesday 29 March

Audit Committee - terms of reference (MS Word)

Remuneration Committee - terms of reference (MS Word) 

University Honours Committee - terms of reference (PDF)