Our Research Contacts

To discuss research collaborations, consultancy and training requirements, please contact our Research and Enterprise Services Team or our College Directors of Research. They will put you in touch with the relevant person or team to further consider your ideas and needs.

Research and Enterprise Services
+44 (0)800 915 5278
research@lincoln.ac.uk

If you are a member of staff seeking advice and support for your research, please see the list of University contacts.

 

Research and Enterprise Services Team

Director of Research and Enterprise


Andrew Stevenson

Tel: +44 (0)1522 837837
Email: astevenson@lincoln.ac.uk

Head of Research


Dr Stephanie Maloney

Tel: +44 (0)1522 837876
Email: smaloney@lincoln.ac.uk

College Directors of Research

College of Arts


Professor Krista Cowman

Tel: +44 (0)1522 886093
Email: kcowman@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Science


Professor Chris Bingham

Tel: +44 (0)1522 837921
Email: cbingham@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Social Science


Professor Todd Hogue

Tel: +44 (0)1522 837391
Email: thogue@lincoln.ac.uk

Lincoln International Business School


Professor David Charles

Tel: +44 (0)1522 835012
Email: dcharles@lincoln.ac.uk