Our Research Contacts

To discuss research collaborations, consultancy and training requirements, please contact our Research and Enterprise Services Team or our College Directors of Research. They will put you in touch with the relevant person or team to further consider your ideas and needs.

Research and Enterprise Services
+44 (0)800 915 5278
research@lincoln.ac.uk

 

University Dean
of Research
 

Professor Lisa Mooney

 
Dr Lisa Mooney
+44 (0)1522 837189 lmooney@lincoln.ac.uk

Director of Research
and Enterprise
 

Andrew Stevenson

 
Andrew Stevenson
+44 (0)1522 837837 astevenson@lincoln.ac.uk

Head of Research
 
 

Dr Stephanie Maloney

 
Dr Stephanie Maloney
+44 (0)1522 837876 smaloney@lincoln.ac.uk


College Directors of Research

College of Arts
 

Professor Krista Cowman

 
Professor Krista Cowman
+44 (0)1522 886093 
kcowman@lincoln.ac.uk

College of Science
 

Professor Chris Bingham

 
Professor Chris Bingham
+44 (0)1522 837921 
cbingham@lincolnac.uk

College of
Social Science

Professor George Mather

 
Professor George Mather
+44 (0)1522 886093
gmather@lincoln.ac.uk