Dr Mark O'Thomas
Head of Lincoln School of Performing Arts
Email: mothomas@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837668
view full profile 
Prof Daniel Meyer-Dinkgrafe
Professor of Drama
dmeyerdinkgrafe@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837371
view full profile 
Ms Kayla Bowtell
Senior Lecturer
Email: kbowtell@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837643
view full profile 
Dr Jane Carr
Senior Lecturer
Email: jcarr@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837675
view full profile 
Dr Diane Dubois
Senior Lecturer
Email: diane@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 886448
view full profile 
Dr Kelly Jones
Senior Lecturer
Email: kejones@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837645
view full profile 
Mr Andy Jordan
Senior Lecturer
Email: ajordan@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837041
view full profile 
Dr Sreenath Nair
Senior Lecturer
Email: snair@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837040
view full profile 
Dr Donald Pulford
Senior Lecturer
Email: dpulford@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837040
view full profile 
Mr Martin Curtis
Lecturer
Email: macurtis@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837644
view full profile 
Mrs Lisa Gaughan
Lecturer
Email: lgaughan@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837614
view full profile 
Mr Daniel Hunt
Lecturer
Email: dhunt@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837665
view full profile 
Mr Pavlos Kountouriotis
Lecturer
pkountouriotis@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837696
view full profile 
Dr Arya Madhavan
Lecturer
amadhavan@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837609
view full profile 
Ms Anna Makrzanowska
Lecturer
amakrzanowska@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837646
view full profile 
Ms Kate Sicchio
Lecturer
Email: ksicchio@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837697
view full profile 
Dr Claire Warden
Lecturer
Email: cwarden@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837669
view full profile 
Craig Morrow
Artistic Director
Email: cmorrow@lincoln.ac.uk
view full profile 
Darren Page
Stage Manager
Email: dpage@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837457
view full profile 
Graham McLusky
Technical Manager
Email: gmclusky@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837457
view full profile 
Dr Adrian Curtin
(September 2011)
Email: TBA
Tel: TBA
view full profile 
Mr Conan Lawrence
Lecturer in Drama (August 2011)
Email: clawrence@lincoln.ac.uk
Tel: 01522 837608
view full profile 
Dr Andrew Westerside
Lecturer in Drama (August 2011)
Email: TBA
Tel: TBA
view full profile 
Lincoln School of Performing Arts
/lspa/
LSPA Staff
Craig Morrow Artistic Director cmorrow@lincoln.ac.uk
Darren Page Stage Manager dpage@lincoln.ac.uk
Graham McLusky Technical Manager gmclusky@lincoln.ac.uk

 

Lincoln School of Performing Arts

University of Lincoln

Brayford Pool

Lincoln

LN6 7TS

Tel + 44 (0)1522 882000

Minicom 01522 886055